The Dispatch Project currently has seven members on its Board of Directors.

Paul Ten Haken, Chair

  • Co-founder of The Dispatch Project

Heath Oberloh, Secretary

  • Co-founder of The Dispatch Project
  • Partner at Lindquist Vennum

Jeff Veltkamp, Vice-Chair

  • Director of Development at The South Dakota Community Foundation

Katie Kennett

  • Vice President atTreasury Services Manager at First Premier Bank

Jen Schaefer

  • Human Resources, DocuTap

Brady Fopma

  • Director of Web Development at Click Rain

Tim Schoffelman

  • Director of Production Management at Click Rain