The Jamaica team is almost complete! Below are the names of the people that are registered and ready to go, with only a few spots remaining!

1. Denise Blomberg, Avera McKennan
2. Mick Conlin, Meta Payment Systems
3. Dixie Duncan, Communications Services for the Deaf
4. Brady Fopma, Click Rain
5. Kris Frerk, Alliance Communications
6. Lexie Jacobsen, Midcontinent Communications
7. Tracy Kuipers, Wells Fargo Financial Services
8. Tania March, Communications Services for the Deaf
9. Peggy McGuire, Ramkota Hotels
10. Sandy Perreault, Communications Services for the Deaf
11. Joe Quinn, Enercept
12. Erich Schaffhauser, KELO TV
13. Tim Schoffelman, Blend Interactive
14. Paul Ten Haken, Click Rain

We are so excited to have this group joining us, and are looking forward to the impact they will all make in Jamaica. If you are interested in coming, register here. The registration deadline is August 31st.